EHS Contact List

3512 Perseus Loop
P.O. Box 163500
Orlando, FL 32816-3500
Main Phone: 407-823-6300
Fax:407-823-0146

EHS Organization Chart pdf document icon

Office of the Director
Director Renee Michel 407-823-3747 Renee.Michel@ucf.edu
Administrative Assistant TBD
EHS Manager, BRIDG Facility Mark K. Mitchell 407-742-4288 Mark.Mitchell@ucf.edu
Facility Safety
Building Code Official Roy Johnston 407-823-0423 Roy.Johnston@ucf.edu
Building Code Office Manager Ning Li 407-823-5323 Ning.Li@ucf.edu
Building Code Office Assistant Stephanie Coleman 407-823-0411 Stephanie.Coleman@ucf.edu
Fire Safety Program Manager Marcel Fernandez 407-823-0073 Marcel.Fernandez@ucf.edu
Fire Safety / Plans Review Coordinator TBD N/A TBD
Fire Safety / Sr. Health and Safety
Specialist
Diana Smith 407-823-0324 Diana.Smith@ucf.edu
Fire Safety / Sr. Health and Safety
Specialist
Carl Jackson Jr. 407-823-2314 Carl.Jackson@ucf.edu
Fire Extinguisher Inquiries     firesafety@ucf.edu
Research and Environmental Support Back to Top
Associate Director TBD TBD TBD
Office Manager Angela Moreira 407-823-6300 Angela.Moreira@ucf.edu
Biological Safety Coordinator TBD TBD TBD
Chemical Safety and Security,
Sr. Coordinator
Sandra Hick 407-823-3307 Sandra.Hick@ucf.edu
Environmental Management Coordinator David Bock 407-823-0707 David.Bock@ucf.edu
Environmental Management Assistant Aaron Young 407-823-2887 Aaron.Young@ucf.edu
Health Sciences Campus
Safety Coordinator
Thaismary Morales 407-266-7080 Thaismary.Morales@ucf.edu
Laboratory Safety Coordinator Brian Butkus 407-823-5498 Brian.Butkus@ucf.edu
Laboratory Safety Technician TBD N/A TBD
Radiation Safety Officer Renee Michel 407-823-3747 Renee.Michel@ucf.edu
Research and Environmental
Support Specialist
Lucy Asmar Rebolledo 407-823-2886 Lucy.AsmarRebolledo@ucf.edu
Research and Environmental
Support Specialist
Anne Demigne 407-823-1523 Anne.Demigne@ucf.edu
Research and Environmental
Support Specialist
Paul Yocom 407-823-1471 Paul.Yocom@ucf.edu
Risk Management Back to Top
Interim Assistant Director Olivia Escalona 407-823-0648 Olivia.Escalona@ucf.edu
Risk Management Specialist Carmen Brache 407-823-0863 Carmen.Brache@ucf.edu
Workplace Safety Back to Top
Assistant Director José Vazquez 407-823-2605 Jose.Vazquez@ucf.edu
Accident Prevention Coordinator Shawn Reid 407-823-1464 Shawn.Reid@ucf.edu
EHS Planner / Scheduler Sean McKim 407-823-1472 Sean.McKim@ucf.edu
Occupational & Industrial Safety Manager Noel Crespo 407-823-6077 Noel.Crespo@ucf.edu
Occupational Safety Specialist (Training) Franco Del Pino 407-491-9117 Franco.DelPino@ucf.edu