UCF Environmental Health and Safety

3528 N. Perseus Loop
P.O. Box 163500
Orlando, FL 32816-3500

Main Phone: 407-823-6300
Fax:407-823-0146

EHS Organization Chart

Office of the Director
Director Renee Michel 407-823-3747 Renee.Michel@ucf.edu
Administrative Assistant Carmen Brache 407-823-0863 Carmen.Brache@ucf.edu
EHS Manager, BRIDG Facility Mark K. Mitchell 407-742-4288 Mark.Mitchell@ucf.edu
Facility Safety Back to Top
Building Code Official TBD TBD TBD
Building Code Office Manager Ning Li 407-823-5323 Ning.Li@ucf.edu
Fire Safety/Drills and Training Marcel Fernandez 407-823-0073 Marcel.Fernandez@ucf.edu
Fire Safety/Plans Review Coordinator Michelle Humphries 407-823-2338 Michelle.Humphries@ucf.edu
Fire Safety Technician Jordan Filipponi N/A Jordan.Filipponi@ucf.edu
Fire Extinguisher Inquiries     firesafety@ucf.edu
Research and Environmental Support Back to Top
Office Manager Angela Moreira 407-823-6300 Angela.Moreira@ucf.edu
Biological Safety Coordinator TBD TBD TBD
Chemical Safety and Security,
Sr. Coordinator
Sandra Hick 407-823-3307 Sandra.Hick@ucf.edu
Environmental Management Coordinator David Bock 407-823-0707 David.Bock@ucf.edu
Health Sciences Campus
Safety Coordinator
Thaismary Morales 407-266-7080 Thaismary.Morales@ucf.edu
Laboratory Safety Coordinator Brian Butkus 407-823-5498 Brian.Butkus@ucf.edu
Laboratory Safety Technician TBD N/A TBD
Radiation Safety Coordinator Adrienne Showman 407-823-1470 Adrienne.Showman@ucf.edu
Research and Environmental
Support Specialist
Anne Demigne 407-823-1523 Anne.Demigne@ucf.edu
Research and Environmental
Support Specialist
Don Miltier 407-823-0730 Donald.Miltier@ucf.edu
Research and Environmental
Support Specialist
Paul Yocom 407-823-1471 Paul.Yocom@ucf.edu
Risk Management  
Assistant Director Blake Lovvorn 407-823-0206 Blake.Lovvorn@ucf.edu
Risk Management Coordinator

Olivia Escalona

407-823-0648 Olivia.Escalona@ucf.edu
Workplace Safety Back to Top
Assistant Director José Vazquez 407-823-2605 Jose.VazquezPerez@ucf.edu
Accident Prevention Coordinator Shawn Reid 407-823-1464 Shawn.Reid@ucf.edu
Industrial Hygiene Coordinator Noel Crespo 407-823-6077 Noel.Crespo@ucf.edu
Safety Training Coordinator Philip Rogers 407-823-1472 Philip.Rogers@ucf.edu
Safety Training Coordinator Debra Luken 407-823-1526 Debra.Luken@ucf.edu