Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Performance through People
Staff Directory

Need Assistance?

If you need assistance, please visit Environmental Health and Safety offices and we will help you find the appropriate support.

Addresses and Important Links

Office Location

Building 48
3512 Perseus Loop Orlando, FL 32816-3500

Mailing Address

PO Box 163500 Orlando, FL  32816-3500

Phone

Main Office: (407) 823-6300

Office of the Director

Renee Michel, Director – (407) 823-3747 Renee.Michel@ucf.edu
Angela Moreira, Administrative Assistant – (407) 823-6300 Angela.Moreira@ucf.edu
Carmen Caraballo, Accounting Specialist – (407) 823-0206 Carmen.Caraballo@ucf.edu

Fire Safety

firesafety@ucf.edu – Fire Extinguisher Inquiries

Diana Kerrison, Fire Safety Specialist – (407) 823-0324 Diana.Kerrison@ucf.edu
Jon Williams, Fire Safety Specialist – (407) 823-2314 Jonathan.Williams@ucf.edu

Research and Environmental Support

TBD, Associate Director
TBD, Radiation Safety Officer
TBD, Radiation Safety Specialist
TBD, Occupational Safety Specialist
Aaron Young,
Environmental Safety Specialist – (407) 823-2887 Aaron.Young@ucf.edu
David Bock
, Environmental Management Coordinator – (407) 823-0707 David.Bock@ucf.edu
Emma Hamoui, Biological Safety Specialist – (407) 823-0756 Emma.Hamoui@ucf.edu
Franco Del Pino, Laboratory Safety Specialist – (407) 823-2886 Franco.DelPino@ucf.edu
Mario De Vera, Chemical Safety Specialist – (407) 823-0476 Mario.DeVera@ucf.edu
Melina Kinsey, Biological Safety/Interim Laboratory Safety Coordinator – (407) 823-1526 Melina.Kinsey@ucf.edu
Dr. Sandra Hick, Chemical Safety and Security, Sr. Coordinator – (407) 823-3307 Sandra.Hick@ucf.edu
Sean Brennan, Laboratory Safety Specialist – (407) 823-0073 Sean.Brennan@ucf.edu
Thaismary Morales, Health Sciences Campus Safety Coordinator – (407) 266-7080 Thaismary.Morales@ucf.edu

Workplace Safety

Jacob Jackson, Occupational Safety Specialist – (407) 823-1472 Jacob.Jackson@ucf.edu
Jimmy Stewart, Training Coordinator – (407) 823-1470 Jimmy.Stewart@ucf.edu
Dr. José Vazquez
, Assistant Director – (407) 823-2605 Jose.Vazquez@ucf.edu
Noel Crespo, Occupational and Industrial Safety Manager – (407) 823-6077 Noel.Crespo@ucf.edu