Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Performance through People
Staff Directory

Need Assistance?

If you need assistance, please visit Environmental Health and Safety offices and we will help you find the appropriate support.

Addresses and Important Links

Campus Address

Building 48 3512 Perseus Loop Orlando, FL 32816-3500

Mailing Address

PO Box 163500 Orlando, FL  32816-3500

Phone

Main Office: (407) 823-6300

Office of the Director

Renee Michel, Director – (407) 823-3747 Renee.Michel@ucf.edu
Angela Moreira, Administrative Assistant – (407) 823-6300 Angela.Moreira@ucf.edu
Carmen Caraballo, Accounting Specialist – (407) 823-0206 Carmen.Caraballo@ucf.edu
Kenneth Johnson, EHS Manager, BRIDG Facility – (407) 979-3074 Kenneth.Johnson@ucf.edu

Fire Safety

firesafety@ucf.edu – Fire Extinguisher Inquiries

TBD, Fire Safety Manager
Carl Jackson, Jr., Fire Safety/Sr. Health and Safety Specialist – (407) 823-2314 Carl.Jackson@ucf.edu
Diana Smith
, Fire Safety/Sr. Health and Safety Specialist – (407) 823-0324 Diana.Smith@ucf.edu

Research and Environmental Support

TBD, Associate Director
Aaron Young
, Environmental Safety Specialist – (407) 823-2887 Aaron.Young@ucf.edu
Bart Longchamp, Radiation Safety Specialist – Barthelemy.Longchamp@ucf.edu
Blake Doiron, Biological Safety Specialist – (407) 823-6340 Blake.Doiron@ucf.edu
Brian Butkus, Laboratory Safety Coordinator – (407) 823-5498 Brian.Butkus@ucf.edu
David Bock, Environmental Management Coordinator – (407) 823-0707 David.Bock@ucf.edu
Dr. Don Sibley, Biological Safety Coordinator – (407) 823-1526 Don.Sibley@ucf.edu
Franco Del Pino, Laboratory Safety Specialist – (407) 823-2886 Franco.DelPino@ucf.edu
Mario De Vera, Chemical Safety Specialist – Mario.DeVera@ucf.edu
Paul Yocom, Laboratory Safety Specialist – (407) 823-1471 Paul.Yocom@ucf.edu
Dr. Sandra Hick, Chemical Safety and Security, Sr. Coordinator – (407) 823-3307 Sandra.Hick@ucf.edu
Tierra Johnson, Radiation Safety Officer – (407) 823-1523 Tierra.Johnson@ucf.edu
Thaismary Morales, Health Sciences Campus Safety Coordinator – (407) 266-7080 Thaismary.Morales@ucf.edu

Workplace Safety

Dr. José Vazquez, Assistant Director – (407) 823-2605 Jose.Vazquez@ucf.edu
Noel Crespo, Occupational and Industrial Safety Manager – (407) 823-6077 Noel.Crespo@ucf.edu
Shawn Reid, Accident Prevention Coordinator – (407) 823-1464 Shawn.Reid@ucf.edu
Jimmy Stewart, Training Coordinator – (407) 823-1470 Jimmy.Stewart@ucf.edu
Jacob Jackson, Occupational Safety Specialist – Jacob.Jackson@ucf.edu
Emma Hamoui, Occupational Safety Specialist – Emma.Hamoui@ucf.edu