Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Performance through People
Staff Directory

Need Assistance?

If you need assistance, please visit Environmental Health and Safety offices and we will help you find the appropriate support.

Addresses and Important Links

Campus Address

Building 48 3512 Perseus Loop Orlando, FL 32816-3500

Mailing Address

PO Box 163500 Orlando, FL  32816-3500

Phone

Main Office: (407) 823-6300

Office of the Director

Renee Michel, Director – (407) 823-3747 Renee.Michel@ucf.edu
Angela Moreira, Administrative Assistant – (407) 823-6300 Angela.Moreira@ucf.edu
Carmen Caraballo, Accounting Specialist – (407) 823-0206 Carmen.Caraballo@ucf.edu

Fire Safety

firesafety@ucf.edu – Fire Extinguisher Inquiries

Diana Smith, Fire Safety/Sr. Health and Safety Specialist – (407) 823-0324 Diana.Smith@ucf.edu
Ray Santana, Fire Safety/Sr. Health and Safety Specialist – (407) 823-2314 Raymond.Santana@ucf.edu

Research and Environmental Support

TBD, Associate Director
TBD,
Biological Safety Specialist
Aaron Young
, Environmental Safety Specialist – (407) 823-2887 Aaron.Young@ucf.edu
Bart Longchamp, Radiation Safety Specialist – (407) 823-0073 Barthelemy.Longchamp@ucf.edu
Brian Butkus, Laboratory Safety Coordinator – (407) 823-5498 Brian.Butkus@ucf.edu
David Bock, Environmental Management Coordinator – (407) 823-0707 David.Bock@ucf.edu
Franco Del Pino, Laboratory Safety Specialist – (407) 823-2886 Franco.DelPino@ucf.edu
Mario De Vera, Chemical Safety Specialist – (407) 823-0476 Mario.DeVera@ucf.edu
Melina Kinsey, Biological Safety Coordinator – (407) 823-6340 Melina.Kinsey@ucf.edu
Paul Yocom, Laboratory Safety Specialist – (407) 823-1471 Paul.Yocom@ucf.edu
Dr. Sandra Hick, Chemical Safety and Security, Sr. Coordinator – (407) 823-3307 Sandra.Hick@ucf.edu
Tierra Johnson, Radiation Safety Officer – (407) 823-1523 Tierra.Johnson@ucf.edu
Thaismary Morales, Health Sciences Campus Safety Coordinator – (407) 266-7080 Thaismary.Morales@ucf.edu

Workplace Safety

Emma Hamoui, Occupational Safety Assistant – (407) 823-0756 Emma.Hamoui@ucf.edu
Jacob Jackson, Occupational Safety Specialist – (407) 823-1472 Jacob.Jackson@ucf.edu
Jimmy Stewart, Training Coordinator – (407) 823-1470 Jimmy.Stewart@ucf.edu
Dr. José Vazquez
, Assistant Director – (407) 823-2605 Jose.Vazquez@ucf.edu
Noel Crespo, Occupational and Industrial Safety Manager – (407) 823-6077 Noel.Crespo@ucf.edu
Shawn Reid, Accident Prevention Coordinator – (407) 823-1464 Shawn.Reid@ucf.edu